Moda Por Menos; Nicole Richie in Lanvin

Nicole Richie has been making the rounds promoting her debut line at Macy’s, and her styling choices have yet to dissapoint! Here she shows off all her hard work with celebrity trainer Tracy Anderson with a form-fitting ensemble for her appearance on Watch What Happens Live:

Sometimes it is the simplest ensembles that can be the most expensive- Nicole is rocking a $993 $Lanvin Dress complemented by $850 Jimmy Choo’s Sepia Pumps!

So I popped over to one of my favorite sites, Celebboutique.com to see what they had to offer. I found an awesome pencil dress from their ‘Glamour’ line (click HERE to see for yourself):

Now the only other shoes I’ve seen like the Choo’s were from equally luxe Christian Louboutin (and that won’t work for today) so after a bit of searching I got a GREAT tip from fellow fashionista InTheirCloset about a fab line of shoes on Endless! (click HERE to ooh and ah):

I liked this combination so much that I snagged it myself – all I need is a colorful wrap and it is the perfect outfit for an end-of-summer date night! Look for a pic update soon!

Leave a Reply

