Out & About; BLF at NYFW-JBURGOS Designs!

Ya Girl is on the scene at New York Fashion Week!

I had the pleasure of being invited to the fourth season of Concept Shows at the Metropolitan Pavilion. Concept brings together emerging designers who want to showcase their collections during fashion week and provides them with first class venues and production support. This year I chose to review Jennifer Burgos of JBURGOS Designs and it was quite the collection!

For the occasion I paired my favorite UNIQLO knit pants with a berry jacket from H & M and platform booties from Michael Antonio.

VLUU L210  / Samsung L210

“Being a part of fashion week and sharing my mission to produce trendy, yet classy clothing to the fashionable and chic woman is amazing,” Said Ms. Burgos. Her line saw floaty fabrics paired with intricate detailing, as well as edgy-yet classy street-wear. I was very impressed by the scope and depth of her Fall Collection.

VLUU L210  / Samsung L210
My Favorite look of the collection! All pictures are my own.

Check out the gallery below for the complete collection, as well as pictures of my favorite natural-haired spectators!

Leave a Reply

