Evelyn Lozada Goes to Prom!

evelyn-lozada-anthony-nelson-prom-2
OMG! Can I say “THE BEST TIME EVER?!?!”
~Ev

Ev continued her journey on the path to redemption with a quick pit stop in Bloomfield, MI. Anthony Nelson, a Senior at West Bloomfield High School, took a fool’s chance when he asked Lozada to his prom via Twitter-little did he know she had never been to her prom and would jump at the chance!

“Unfortunately, I couldn’t attend my prom because I was pregnant with my daughter Shaniece, but this was such an awesome experience and I was so honored”, Evelyn gushed. “[He] even bought me a corsage!!!  I’ve never had a corsage! You guys don’t understand how HAPPY I was!!”

**Insert “awwww….”**

Ev was decked out in a red-two piece dress (as requested by her date!!) and her companion rocked a custom tux and Chanel shoes (swanky!). To be honest, I don’t know who looked happier.

You can read more about it and check out the super-cute pictures on her blog (click HERE).

Now that I think about it…I didn’t get to go to my prom, either. Any takers?

evelyn-lozada-anthony-nelson-prom-3
#TURNUP
Leave a Reply

